If you wish to use BrowseAloud, please click on the icon before opening a website link. Thank you.
519-887-6137

CONTACTS

Trevor Hallam

CAO/Clerk
Telephone: 519-887-6137 Ext. 221    Fax: 519-887-6424
Email: thallam@morristurnberry.ca 

Michael Alcock

Director of Public Works
Telephone: 519-887-6137 Ext. 227    Fax: 519-887-6424
Email: malcock@morristurnberry.ca 
On Call After Hours Emergency Number: 519-357-8437


Kirk Livingston 

Chief Building Official 
Telephone:519-887-6137 Ext. 230    Fax: 519-887-6465
Email: klivingston@morristurnberry.ca 

Building/Drainage Department:

Garret Cleghorn - 519-887-6137 Ext. 230
gcleghorn@morristurnberry.ca 

Dale McFarlan - 519-887-6137 Ext. 230
dmcfarlan@morristurnberry.ca 

 

Robert Trick

Animal Control Officer
Telephone: 519-887-6137 Cell Phone: 519-525-7402

 

Kim Johnston
Deputy Clerk
519-887-6137 Ext. 224
kjohnston@morristurnberry.ca 

Kelly Tiffin
Tax Collector/Accounts Receivable Clerk
519-887-6137 Ext. 223
ktiffin@morristurnberry.ca

Sean Brophy
Treasurer
519-887-6137 Ext. 233
sbrophy@morristurnberry.ca 

Heidi McClure
519-887-6137 Ext. 232
hmcclure@morristurnberry.ca 

 

Municipal Buildings

Municipal Office

Telephone: 519-887-6137 Fax: 519-887-6424

Works Garage - Morris Ward
Telephone: 519-887-6773

Works Garage - Turnberry Ward
Telephone: 519-357-4100

 

Council Meetings

Council meetings will be held as follows:
Regular Session of Council -
The 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month

ALL MEETINGS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
Location: Morris-Turnberry Council Chambers
41342 Morris Road
Brussels, Ontario