If you wish to use BrowseAloud, please click on the icon before opening a website link. Thank you.
519-887-6137

CONTACTS

Nancy Michie

Administrator Clerk-Treasurer
Telephone: 519-887-6137 Ext. 21     Fax: 519-887-6424
Email: nmichie@morristurnberry.ca
Cell Phone Number for Water Problems and Emergency Situations: 519-357-6272

Michael Alcock,

Director of Public Works
Telephone: 519-887-6137 Ext. 27    Fax: 519-887-6424
Email: malcock@morristurnberry.ca 
On Call After Hours Emergency Number: 519-357-8437


Kirk Livingston

Chief Building Official - as of August 15, 2016
Telephone:519-887-6137 Ext. 22    Fax: 519-887-6465
Email: klivingston@morristurnberry.ca 

Building Inspectors:
Steve Fortier and Jamie Bell

Community Fire Safety Officer
519-887-6137
Email: mail@morristurnberry.ca 

Robert Trick
Animal Control Officer
Telephone: 519-887-6137 Cell Phone: 519-525-7402

 

Kim Johnston
Deputy Clerk
519-887-6137 Ext. 24
kjohnston@morristurnberry.ca 

Kelly Tiffin
Tax Clerk
519-887-6137 Ext. 23
ktiffin@morristurnberry.ca

Sean Brophy
Accounts Payable/Asset Management Coordinator
519-887-6137 Ext. 33
sbrophy@morristurnberry.ca 

Heidi McClure
519-887-6137 Ext. 30
hmcclure@morristurnberry.ca 

 

Municipal Buildings

Municipal Office

Telephone: 519-887-6137 Fax: 519-887-6424

Works Garage - Morris Ward
Telephone: 519-887-6773

Works Garage - Turnberry Ward
Telephone: 519-357-4100

Council Meetings

Council meetings will be held as follows:
Regular Session of Council -
The 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month

ALL MEETINGS ARE "OPEN TO THE PUBLIC"
Location: Morris-Turnberry Council Chambers
41342 Morris Road
Brussels, Ontario