If you wish to use BrowseAloud, please click on the icon before opening a website link. Thank you.
519-887-6137

Meeting Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday December 20, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday December 06, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday November 15, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday November 01, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday October 18, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday October 04, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Wednesday September 21, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday September 06, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday August 09, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday August 02, 2016

Special Meeting Minutes


Wednesday July 20, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday July 19, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday July 05, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday June 21, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday June 07, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday May 17, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday May 03, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday April 19, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday April 05, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday March 15, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday March 01, 2016

Budget Meeting Minutes


Thursday February 18, 2016

Regular Council Meeting


Tuesday February 16, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday February 02, 2016

Budget Meeting


Tuesday January 26, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday January 19, 2016

Special Council Meeting Minutes


Thursday January 07, 2016

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday January 05, 2016