If you wish to use BrowseAloud, please click on the icon before opening a website link. Thank you.
519-887-6137

Meeting Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday December 16, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday December 02, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday November 25, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday November 04, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday October 21, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday October 07, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday September 16, 2014

Special Council Meeting Minutes


Wednesday September 10, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday September 02, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday July 22, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday July 08, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday June 17, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday June 03, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday May 06, 2014

Council meeting Minutes


Tuesday April 15, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday April 01, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday March 18, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday March 04, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday February 18, 2014

Budget Meeting Minutes


Thursday February 13, 2014

Joint Council Meeting Minutes


Monday February 10, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday February 04, 2014

Zoning Bylaw Review Meeting Minutes


Thursday January 30, 2014

Draft Budget Meeting Minutes


Tuesday January 28, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday January 21, 2014

Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday January 14, 2014