If you wish to use BrowseAloud, please click on the icon before opening a website link. Thank you.
519-887-6137

Huron County-wide Strategic Planning

 

 The County of Huron and its 9 lower tier municipalities are teaming up to prepare a Strategic Plan for Economic Development in Huron County.

 In a 3 week period between the Core team meetings, the core team from each municipality will meet with the strategic planning committee from each municipality to gather information.

 The Core team will be trained by OMAFRA, training the members on how to facilitate the meetings and to collect the information from the Strategic Planning Committee. The training from OMAFRA will be very valuable to the members for this process, and may be useful for any future endeavors.

  Thank you. Nancy Michie

CORE TEAM MINUTES:
Thursday September 3, 2015

Thursday September 17, 2015

Thursday October 15, 2015

Thursday November 5, 2015

Thursday November 12, 2015

 Joint Core Team Meeting Minutes

- Monday November 9, 2015

Strategic Planning Committee Meeting - 6pm - Located at the Bluevale Community Hall

Thursday September 10, 2015,
Thursday October 1, 2015,
Thursday October 22, 2015, and
Thursday November 12, 2015 - RESCEDULED to Thursday November 26, 2015

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE MINUTES:

Thursday September 20, 2015

Thursday October 1, 2015

Thursday October 22, 2015

Thursday November 26, 2015


Huron County-Wide Strategic Planning Project


HELP shape Huron County's Economic Development Plan

We want to Hear your Voice!  

Members of the community are encouraged to participate on Morris-Turnberry's Strategic planning committee!

The strategic planning committee will be consulted throughout the planning process.

If you have ideas about how we can strengthen and grow the local economy and would like to participate
please email: nmichie@morristurnberry.ca   519-887-6137 Ext. 21

We also welcome you to share feedback and follow our progress on our Facebook page
"Shaping Huron County's Economic Development Plan, 2015-2020."

Have Questions?  Please email inquires to nmichie@morristurnberry.ca   519-887-6137 Ext. 21